Partners

MAISON FRANCIS KURKDJIAN
In 1995 at the early age of only 25 years, Francis Kurkdjian signed his first perfume: Le Male for Jean Paul Gaultier. Numerous other fragrances followed, gaining international notoriety quickly. In 2001 he opens his own perfume workshop creating custom made fragrances for his clientele. In 2009, he founds his own fragrance house, based in Paris.
Francis offers us for your wellbeing the “ morning candles” which illuminate and scent the lobby and the bar area.These candles are also for sale at the shop of the hotel and at www.franciskurkdjian.com
 
VEUVE CLICQUOT & KETEL ONE
MHD Moët Hennessy Diageo is the partner of the events held at the hotel since the “Hidden Aperos” of summer 2011. VEUVE CLICQUOT champagne and KETEL ONE vodka occupy an important place in the bar cocktails menu.
 
HI-MACS® BY LG Hausys
13 of the 23 rooms in the hotel are based on an original and really creative design. The wardrobe, the independant restroom, shower and basin are located on the four corners of each room. A spacious and comfortable bed lays in the middle and the bedroom is covered with a back-lit shell made of stone and resin known as HI-MACS®. The room bar is also made with this material. HI-MACS® is composed with 70% of bauxite, 25% of acrylic and 5% of pigments and liants. Fabrication of HI-MACS® is using the most recent technologies in the “solid surface” business. This product is made by LG Hausys.
 
Close this section

Partenaires

MAISON FRANCIS KURKDJIAN
 
En 1995, Francis Kurkdjian n’a que 25 ans quand il signe son premier parfum : Le Mâle pour Jean Paul Gaultier. Suivront des dizaines de fragrances à notoriété internationale. En 2001, il ouvre son propre atelier de parfum sur mesure, premier du genre. En 2009, il fonde sa Maison de Parfum. Francis nous offre pour votre bien-être les « bougies du matin » qui illuminent et parfument le lobby et le bar. En vente à la boutique de l’hôtel et www.franciskurkdjian.com
 
VEUVE CLICQUOT & KETEL ONE
MHD Moët Hennessy Diageo est le partenaire des événements organisés à l’hôtel depuis les APÉROS CACHES de l’été 2011. Le champagne VEUVE CLICQUOT et la vodka KETEL ONE occupent une place de choix dans la carte du bar.
 
HI-MACS© BY LG Hausys
13 des 23 chambres de l’hôtel Jules & Jim sont conçues selon un concept original et inédit: la penderie, le wc privatif, la douche et le lavabo sont placés aux quatre angles de l’espace. Le centre accueillant un lit spacieux et confortable est habillé d’une coque HI-MACS® rétro éclairée. Le meuble d’avant bar est également façonné entièrement avec ce matériau. HI-MACS® est un matériau composé de 70% de bauxite, 25% d’acrylique et de 5% de pigments et liants. La fabrication du HI-MACS® repose sur la technologie la plus récente du marché du « solid surface ». Ce produit est fabriqué par la société LG Hausys.

 

Fermer la rubrique