Prestige service

OUR CAR – AN ICON IN HER OWN RIGHT!
This Citroën DS, built in 1961, had been in the same hands for 50 years, before it was purchased by one of our hotel’s owners. It would be his pleasure to take you on a discovery tour around Paris aboard this icon of French design, which by many is considered as a rolling piece of art… Come on board on a mysterious journey back in time through the city of light as the sun rises above the Eiffel Tower or sets behind the gilded “dome des Invalides”… Duration of the visit : 1 hour and 30 minutes. Depending on availibility. Weekends only (Vintage vehicles are not allowed to drive in Paris during the week). J&J doesn’t take any commission on this service. Price all taxes included. Cancellation policiy : 100% of the price will be due from 24h before the tour. 1 to 3 people : 250 €.

 

GYM AT KLAY
The Klay, sports club located within a 5 minute walking distance of the hotel, opens exceptionnaly its doors for the hotel guests. Usually only accessible for at least monthly memberships, the KLAY and Jules & Jim go into partnership to offer you short term access. The following rates apply, while booking online. J&J doesn’t take any commission on this service. Price all taxes included. Visit the KLAY
 

Day pass – 45€ 5 day pass – 150€ 10 day pass – 250€

 

PRIVATE CRUISE
Philippe proposes cruises on the Seine on board of “Murano”, a vintage venitian taxi. Its beauty flirts with perfection…Discover the heart of the historic Paris and pass under its most beautiful bridges. Exclusive offer for our hosts for 6 passengers maximum (included a bottle of champagne Moët and Chandon and soft drinks). Depending on availibility. J&J doesn’t take any commission on this service. Price all taxes included:
 
Cruise of one hour : Week (9:30 am – 6:00 pm ) 490 € / Evening and weekend 550 €
 
THE VERY BEST OF FRENCH FOOD
In this one tour in the Marais area, our partenr, “Les Visites Particulières”, put together the very best of France’s most loved products: cheese, bread and chocolate. Enjoy a very typical gourmet tour with the perspective that only a native Parisian foodista guide can provide. First, visit a renowned bakery where you will taste different breads, from dense whole grain to white flour baguettes. You will then be taken to a very typical cheese shop where you will taste several different kinds and understand the processes that distinguish each of France’s 500 types of cheese. Finally, enjoy sweet delicacies such as chocolates or other tempting pastries. Depending on the day, you might also have the chance to sample some of the finest charcuteries en route … Duration of the visit (Pick up at J&J) : 3 hours. Depending on availibility. J&J doesn’t take any commission on this service. Price all taxes included. Cancellation policicy : 100% from 48 hours before the visit.
 
Price : 390 € for 2 px + 50 € per extra pax, including all the tastings – max 6 px
 
LES JEUDIS ARTY
« Les Jeudis Arty » are opening for you the doors of the art galleries of le Marais district. Novice in art ? Choose the guided tour « Contemporary art 101 » You are starting your collection? The ” Collector’s ABC” visit is for you. A specific request ? Those arty-guides will organize a tailor-made tour according to your art tastes and what you are interested in. Between 11 am and 7pm. Tuesday to Saturday. Duration of the visit : 1 hour and 30 minutes. Depending on availibility. J&J doesn’t take any commission on this service. Price all taxes included. Cancellation policicy : 50% of the price will be due from 7 days to 2 days before the visit and 100% from 48 hours before the visit. Visit Les Jeudis Arty
 
Guided tour up to 4 people : 200 € – from 5 to 10 people maximum : 400 €
 
Close this section

Service Prestige

A BORD DE LA CITROEN DS DE L’HOTEL…
Cette DS de 1961 n’a eu qu’un seul propriétaire en plus de 50 ans ! Elle appartient désormais à l’un des propriétaires de l’hôtel ; il se fera un plaisir de vous faire découvrir Paris à bord de cette icône du design automobile que certains considèrent comme une véritable œuvre d’art roulante…

Nous vous proposons de parcourir Paris au grès de vos envies pour une découverte feutrée et hors du temps… Durée de la visite : 1h30. Selon disponibilités les weekends uniquement (Les véhicules anciens ne sont pas autorisés à circuler à Paris en semaine). Aucune commission n’est prélevée par l’hôtel Jules & Jim sur ce service. Prix toutes taxes incluses. Conditions d’annulation : 100% à partir de 24 heures avant la visite. 1 à 3 personnes : 250 €.

 

GYM AT KLAY
Le KLAY est situé à 5 minutes à pieds de l’hôtel. Habituellement réservé à ses membres, le KLAY a conçu une offre exclusive de plus courte durée pour les hôtes de l’hôtel Jules et Jim. Vous pouvez choisir parmi l’un des forfaits suivants lors de la réservation en ligne de votre chambre. Aucune commission n’est prélevée par J&J sur ce service. Prix toutes taxes incluses. Visiter le KLAY

Forfait journée – 45 € Forfait 5 jours – 150 € Forfait 10 jours – 250 €

 

CROISIERE PRIVEE
Philippe propose de vous faire découvrir Paris autrement à bord de « Murano », ancien taxi vénitien qu’il a restauré à neuf. Sa beauté flirte avec la perfection… Cette croisière permet de parcourir le cœur du Paris historique et de passer sous ses plus beaux ponts. Offre exclusive pour les hôtes de l’hôtel pour 6 passagers maximum (intégrant une bouteille de champagne Moët & Chandon et soft drinks). Selon disponibilités. Aucune commission n’est prélevée par J&J sur ce service. Prix toutes taxes incluses :
 
Croisière d’une heure : 490 € en semaine de 9h30 à 18h / 550 € à partir de 18h et le weekend.
 

 

LE MEILLEUR DE LA GASTRONOMIE FRANCAISE
Cette visite conduite par l’un des guides de notre partenaire – « les Visites Particulières » – vous conduira à travers le Marais et aux alentours à la découverte de trois produits phares : le fromage, le pain et le chocolat. Visitez d’abord une boulangerie de renom, goûtez des pains différents, du blé complet au seigle, aux céréales, à la baguette à la farine blanche. Suivez ensuite votre guide chez un fromager affineur. Vous y dégusterez plusieurs fromages parmi la variété immense des 500 spécialités régionales. Enfin, découvrez les chocolats et les caramels aux saveurs inédites d’un artisan chocolatier, « Meilleur Ouvrier de France ». Et pourquoi pas, un peu plus loin, les pâtisseries ( à la pâte sablée mémorable…) d’une toute jeune maison dont l’imagination et la délicatesse des créations est un enchantement… Selon le jour, vous aurez peut-être la chance de goûter en chemin une charcuterie exceptionnelle… Durée de la visite à pieds à partir de l’hôtel : 3h. Selon disponibilités. Aucune commission n’est prélevée par l’hôtel Jules & Jim sur ce service. Prix toutes taxes incluses. Conditions d’annulation : 100% à partir de 48 heures avant la visite.

 
Prix préférentiel pour l’hôtel Jules & Jim : 390 € pour 2 personnes comprenant les dégustations. 50€ par personne supplémentaire. Maximum 6 personnes.
 


 

LES JEUDIS ARTY
Les « Jeudis Arty » vous ouvrent les portes des galeries d’art du Marais. Novice ? Choisissez le parcours d’initiation « 90 minutes pour comprendre l’art contemporain ». Vous débutez votre collection ? La visite « l’ABC du collectionneur » est faite pour vous. Une demande spécifique ? Ces arty-guides organiseront une visite sur-mesure en accord avec vos goûts et désirs de découvertes. Entre 11h et 19h du mardi au samedi sauf jours fériés. Durée de la visite : 1h30. Selon disponibilités. Aucune commission n’est prélevée par J&J sur ce service. Prix toutes taxes incluses Conditions d’annulation : 50% entre 7 jours et deux jours avant la visite et 100% à partir de 48 heures avant la visite. Visiter « Les Jeudis Arty »

 
Visite jusqu’à 4 personnes : 200 € – De 5 à 10 personnes (maximum) : 400 €
 


 

Fermer la rubrique